avatar

Amanda Rittenhouse


Summary

My name is Amanda Rittenhouse and I am a single mother of a little boy and im trying to find a full time job.I have customer service experience in the restuarunt buisness.I also have some retail experience for clothing stores.I am currently working a part time job at TGIF fridays.I am looking for something as to where i can work with the public and help other.I am a highschool graduate of the class of 2009 and i will also be continueing my education in the fall of 2013 for criminal justice.


Objectives

It is my goal to get a fulltime job to help raise my son.I would love to get a job paying atleast 9.50 an hr or so.I am qualified for sales,resturaunt,and retail.


Education

Pottsgrove
n/a, Pottstown, pennsylvania
Graduated: June 2009
Grade: diploma


Employment History

April 2013 – Present: Hostess
Company: TGIF fridays
pottstown, pennsylvania
The job i am currantly at,I greet and seat our guests and I also clear tables when they leave and bid them farewell.

October 2012 – April 2013: sales
Company: Bath & Body Works
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
I sold our products to our customers,greeted them when they came in and I also used the register to help check them out.

February 2011 – October 2011: Hostess
Company: Applebees
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
I greeted our guests with a warm friendly hello and smile,I seated our guests,i ran food and drinks. I also bussed the tables.


Professional Skills

people person – Expert


Hobbies & Interests

I have alot of hobbies and intrests such as playing with my son and having a great time.I love to go out and explore new things.I am a very big people person and i love to help others more then myself.I am determined to work anywhere.